Faculty Directory

SCHOOL YEAR   2020 -2021

Principal  
Mrs. Ann O’Hagan-Cordes  principal@tmla.org
   
Assistant Principals      
Mrs. Jean Mauro  academics@tmla.org
Deans  
Ms. Christina Cordes : FW  ccordes@tmla.org
Ms. Kathleen Dryer : SR  kdreyer@tmla.org
Mrs. Jennifer Murillo : JR  jmurillo@tmla.org
Mrs. Laura Antzoulis  : SM  lantzoulis@tmla.org
   
Art  
Mrs. Jenny Durkin (Chairperson)  jdurkin@tmla.org
Ms. Janine Ramadan  jramadan@tmla.org
   
English  
Mrs. Joanne McGrath   (Chairperson)  jmcgrath@tmla.org
Ms. Laura Antzoulis  lantzoulis@tmla.org
Mr. Joseph Brennan  jbrennan@tmla.org
Mr. Thomas Cordero  tcordero@tmla.org
Ms. Christina Cordes  ccordes@tmla.org
Mrs. Kathleen Dryer  kdreyer@tmla.org
Mrs. Ellen Ferguson  eferguson@tmla.org
Dr. Patrice Woehling  pwoehling@tmla.org
   
Guidance (School Counselors)
Sister Joan Killen CSJ     (Chairperson)  jkillen@tmla.org
Ms. Jacqueline Kovach: FW  jkovach@tmla.org
Mrs. Maria Venturino: SR  mventurino@tmla.org
Mrs. Heather O’Connor: SM  hoconnor@tmla.org
Mrs. Jennifer Scally: JR  jscally@tmla.org
Mrs. Holly Barbarossa (College   Counselor)  hbarbarossa@tmla.org
Mrs. Christina Bommarito  cbommarito@tmla.org
Ms. Stephenie Rogers   (General/College Secretary) srogers@tmla.org
   
Language Other than English
Ms. Rita Piro  (Chairperson)  rpiro@tmla.org
Mrs. Jane De Torre  jdetorre@tmla.org
Mr. Adam Foley afoley@tmla.org
Mrs. Ermione Kambouris  ekambouris@tmla.org
Mrs. Efrosini Liotopoulos  eliotopoulos@tmla.org
Ms. Brigida Seoane  bseone@tmla.org
   
Library  
Mrs. Marie Whelan (Librarian)  mwhelan@tmla.org
Ms. Therese Codd (Assistant   Librarian)  tcodd@tmla.org
Sister Margaret Secour Anella CSJ  manella@tmla.org
Sister Joan Petito CSJ  jpetito@tmla.org
   
Mathematics  
Mrs. Heather Reklis Albanese   (Chairperson)  hreklisalbanese@tmla.org
Ms. Ellen Geis  egeis@tmla.org
Mr. Kevin Kempski  kkempski@tmla.org
Mrs. Jennifer Murillo  jmurillo@tmla.org
Mrs. Diane O’Connell  doconnell@tmla.org
Sister Linda Pero CSJ  lpero@tmla.org
Mr. William Rabold  wrabold@tmla.org
Mrs. Marianne Samothrakis  msamothrakis@tmla.org
Mrs. Grace West  gwest@tmla.org
Mr. Joseph Smallwood jsmallwood@tmla.org
Music  
Mr. Brian Siemers  (Chairperson)  bsiemers@tmla.org
Mrs. Vanessa Gecewicz  vgecewicz@tmla.org
   
Physical Education  
Mrs. Ruthcelis Morales-Flores   (Chairperson)  rmorales@tmla.org
Mrs. Kellie Correira  kcorreira@tmla.org
Mrs. Sylwia Schober  sschober@tmla.org
   
Religious Studies  
Mrs. Laura Rodgers (Chairperson)  lrodgers@tmla.org
Mr. Kieran Larkin  klarkin@tmla.org
Ms. Loramarie Muratore  lmuratore@tmla.org
Mr. Michael McCarthy  mmccarthy@tmla.org
Ms. Alison Pepe  apepe@tmla.org
Mrs. Josephine Russo  jrusso@tmla.org
Mrs. Erin DiLorenzo (Campus   Minister)  edilorenzo@tmla.org
   
Science  
Mrs. Martha Rezin (Chairperson)  mrezin@tmla.org
Mrs. Welita Chua  wchua@tmla.org
Mrs. Margaret Corrado  mcorrado@tmla.org
Mr. Daniel Dicpinigaitis  ddicpinigaitis@tmla.org
Mr. Anthony Gadaleta  agadaleta@tmla.org
Ms. Anne Forde  aforde@tmla.org
Mrs. Christine Makish  cmakish@tmla.org
Dr. Sheila Murphy  smurphy@tmla.org
Mr. Richard Titone  rtitone@tmla.org
   
Social Studies  
Ms. Loriann Murphy (Chairperson)  lamurphy@tmla.org
Mr. James Blaney  jblaney@tmla.org
Ms. Mary Gallagher  mgallagher@tmla.org
Mr. Kevin O’Hagan  kohagan@tmla.org
Ms. Maryellen Pierce  mpierce@tmla.org
Ms. Ellie Siwicki  esiwicki@tmla.org
Mrs. Shannon Tobin  stobin@tmla.org
Ms. Sara Walden  swalden@tmla.org
   
Technology Department
Mr. Philip Mercaldi (Chairperson)  pmercaldi@tmla.org
Sister Grace Avila CSJ  gavila@tmla.org
Mrs. Erin DiLorenzo  edilorenzo@tmla.org
   
Administrative Secretaries
Mrs. Bernadette Gorman  bgorman@tmla.org
Sister Lorraine O’Neill CSJ  loneill@tmla.org
Mrs. Mary Pedote  mpedote@tmla.org
   
Assistant Programmer  
Mrs. Bernadette Gorman  bgorman@tmla.org
   
Athletic Administration  
Mr. Joseph Lewinger (Athletic   Director)  jlewinger@tmla.org
Mr. William Rabold (Assistant Director)  wrabold@tmla.org
   
Attendance  
Mrs. Christine Slattery  attendance@tmla.org
   
Director of Information Systems
Mr. Philip Mercaldi  pmercaldi@tmla.org
   
Finance Office  
Mrs. Maria Finocchio  (Director of     Finance)  mfinocchio@tmla.org
Mrs. Karen Dolan (Finance   Associate)  kdolan@tmla.org
   
General Office  
Mrs. Josephine Bonanno   (Manager)    jbonanno@tmla.org
Mrs. Christine Slattery  (Staff)  cslattery@tmla.org
   
 Medical Office  
Ms. Judy Blieka, R.N.  jblieka@tmla.org
   
Office of Academy Advancement
Mr. Sean Belon (Director)  sbelon@tmla.org
Mrs. Elizabeth McGlinchey Whalen   (Associate Director)  ewhalen@tmla.org
Mrs. Judy Belon  (Assistant   Director)  jbelon@tmla.org
   
Sports Medical Staff  
Dr. Fokiam (Ike) Avgerinos   (Coordinator)  favgerinos@tmla.org
Ms. Kathia France (Athletic   Certified Trainer)  kfrance@tmla.org
Ms. Aja Campbell (Strength and   Conditioning Coach)  acampbell@tmla.org
   
Transportation  
Mrs. Josephine Bonanno  jbonanno@tmla.org